Orts

A couple little bits (hence title!)

  1. To help you know if there’s anything new on support pages, check the bottom as I always note the update date!
  2. I have just updated Photography Tips in the References Section.  Don’t know where I came across him, but Timothy Adam of Handmadeology is a successful craftsman selling his art on Etsy.  He has created this blog to help others be successful on Etsy, too.  I just like his tips for success in general and for photography in particular.  He has done some research and posted a “big list” of photography tips that you bloggers out there might appreciate.  Check him out and subscribe if you like what you see.  I do!
  3. My thread storage system is going to get tweaked.  I can’t close the photo album, so I’m going to either create my own book using rings and foam board for covers or I’m going to the old fashioned ledger with expandable pins so I can grow my “thread book” as needed.  I upload some pics when I get it moving along.

Leave a comment